Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 15, 2017
Dean's, Liquor, Collinsville ... read more
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Free Santa photos, Kids, Brinley Christmas, Maryville, Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Benefit & NonProfit
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Sloan's Ugly Sweater Party ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Lottie's Cafe ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
Christmas in Collinsville, movie marathon, event, Free, Library, Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 5, 2018 - Sunday Jan 7, 2018
Let's Go Fishing Show, Gateway Center ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
DD Collins, Collinsville, Friends of the DD Collins House ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
DD Collins, Collinsville, Friends of the DD Collins House ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
Porter's Lounge, Collinsville, Live Music, Tim Session, music, tourism ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
DD Collins, Collinsville, Friends of the DD Collins House ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Benefit & NonProfit
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Mouse Races, Chamber, Collinsville, VFW, fun ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Benefit & NonProfit
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Breakfast, Speed Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Gateway Bridal Show, Collinsville, Gateway Center ... read more
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
DD Collins, Collinsville, Friends of the DD Collins House ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
DD Collins, Collinsville, Friends of the DD Collins House ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 9, 2018
L.E. Smith Jewelers Business After Hours, Collinsville Chamber ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
DD Collins, Collinsville, Friends of the DD Collins House ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Printed courtesy of www.discovercollinsville.com/ – Contact the Collinsville Chamber of Commerce for more information.
221 West Main St., Collinsville, IL 62234 – (618) 344-2884 – info@discovercollinsville.com