Events Calendar

Results Found: 65 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Veterans Day, parade, American Legion ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Benefit & NonProfit
Monday Nov 20, 2017
Public Town Hall Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Turning Pointe Dance Academy, Nutcracker, Dance, High School, Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Collinsville, Theater, The Nutcracker, Dance ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 - Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
Metro East SBDC, SIUE, Small Business ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Nov 10, 2017
Deans Liquor, Scotch, Tasting, Wine Room ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Nov 10, 2017
Rummage sale, Collinsville, IL, Holy Cross, Lutheran, Church ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Rummage sale, Collinsville, IL, Holy Cross, Lutheran Church ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 17, 2017
Dean's Liquor ... read more
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Free Photos with Santa, Cookies, Christmas, Santa, Collinsville, Miner's Theatre ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Free Santa photos, Kids, Brinley Christmas, Maryville, Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Christmas, Collinsville Library, Author, Artist, Holiday event ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 5, 2018 - Sunday Jan 7, 2018
Let's Go Fishing Show, Gateway Center ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Holiday events, crafts, Collinsville, Library ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Benefit & NonProfit
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Yard waste disposal, Free, City of Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Supercuts, Collinsville, Veterans Day ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Fingerprint, McDonalds, Collinsville, Police Department ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Festival of Trees ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Collinsville Key Club, Barn, Dance, Family Fun, Bonfire, Face Painting, Willoughby ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Electronics Recycling, Collinsville, Main Street ... read more
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Benefit & NonProfit
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Sensory, The Nutcracker, Dance, Turning Pointe, Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Collinsville, Chorale, Christmas, Concert, Free, Holiday, Chamber ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Christmas, Collinsville, Parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
Christmas in Collinsville, movie marathon, event, Free, Library, Collinsville ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Friday Nov 10, 2017
Collinsville Raiders, Chicken and Beer Dance ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Benefit & NonProfit
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 - Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Printed courtesy of www.discovercollinsville.com/ – Contact the Collinsville Chamber of Commerce for more information.
221 West Main St., Collinsville, IL 62234 – (618) 344-2884 – info@discovercollinsville.com