• website-banner-(2).png
  • Exofficio Board Members

    Non-voting Members of the Board
    Cindy Warke
    Gateway Center, Executive Director
    Terry Allan
    Collinsville Township
    John Miller
    City of Collinsville
    Mitch Bair
    City of Collinsville, City Manager
    Kimberly Collins
    Collinsville Unit #10 School Dist., Public Relations Liaison
    Jamie Lane
    Gateway Center, Sales & Marketing Manager
    Kimberly Caughran
    City of Collinsville, Director of Parks and Rec
    Brett Stawar
    Great Rivers & Routes Tourism Bureau of Southwest Illinois
    Jeanna Ryner
    Mississippi Valley Library District, Executive Director